My goals for this page and my trip:

1. Change my world! Live how I want to, by making a living by traveling.

2. Seek out the people whom are changing the world as we speak. From the famous and influential person (Barack Obama) to the underappreciated person living in a small town (Ronna Strilaff-Maldonado). The World Changers whom are striving to make the world a better place!!!

3. Give!!! Give along the way, whether it’s having good conversations, volunteering, or smiling at a stranger. But also SHARING EVERYTHING that is learned on this site (well actually my own website but this is the beginning).

Hopefully, the website is a place that not only tells my story but countless other people’s tales that are doing things that make them happy, yet also are changing our world for the better.

Change your world,
ben.

“An individual has not started living until he can rise above the narrow confines of his individualist concerns to the broader concerns of all humanity.” – Martin Luther King, Jr.

