Gotta hold myself accountable & I don’t just galavant off through the countryside and forget about this, So here are 4 pledges for my journey:

1. For a year, I will write a blog every day (baring no Wi-Fi).

2. For a year, I will upload at least one photograph I have taken that day (baring no Wi-Fi).

3. I will travel by thumb/my own feet (no greyhound/airfare) and I will not sleep in any hotels or hostels. (exclaimer: I am in severe physical harm, sick, or an emergency happens)

4. I will compile (suggestions will be needed) a list of 50 influential people that are World – Changers and meet at least 10 of them the first year.

For example, people to meet:
A. Barack Obama
B. Bill Gates
C. Mark Zuckerberg, founder of Facebook
D. Malcolm Gladwell, author of “Outlier’s” among other great books.
E. Eckhart Tolle, author of “The Power of Now”

Change your world,
ben.

“Once in a while it really hits people that they don’t have to experience the world in the way they have been told to.”
– Alan Keightley

